Chair Person- Principal

Teacher Members- Dr. Sujoy Sain, Prasanta Kumbhakar, Dr. Sujoy Sain, Nilanjan Chaki, Dipanjoy Mukherjee

Management – Dr. Nityananda Patra

Nominee- Local Society-


Nominee – Alumni-

Nominee-Stakeholder (Parent) –

Coordinator- Dr. Dolon Ray


Academic Committee:

Dr. Sujay Sain (Convenor)

Dr. Dolon Ray

Mr. Nilanjan Chaki

Mr. Prasanta Kumbhakar

Mr. Sidhartha Layek


Admission Committee:

Dr. Sujoy Sain (Convenor)

Dr. Dipanjoy Mukherjee

Dr.Dolon Ray 

Mr. Sidhartha Layek

Sport and Cultural Committee:

Dr. Dipanjoy Mukherjee (convenor)

Ms Tanushree Roy

Mr. Nilanjan Chaki

Research Committee:

Dr. Dolan Ray (convenor)

Dr. Sujay Sain

Women Cell

The Cell will deal with the complaints of discrimination against girls’ students, sexual harassment and any other type of harassment of the female students of the college. The Cell shall process all the individual complaints and take immediate suitable action.

Student can submit their complaint by the letter (hard copy) of via Email:

Committee will handle the matter with utmost effort and confidentially.

Committee Members: Dr. Dolon Ray & Dr. Nilanjan Chaki

SC, ST, OBC & Minority Cell

The College has an SC/ST Cell, which reviews existing and new facilities offered by the Government/College for the SC/ST students from time to time and creates awareness. The Cell also supervises the seat reservation status at the time of admission.

 The College administration effectively arranges timely disbursement of SC/ST scholarship funds received from the Government. Members of SC, ST, OBC & Minority Cell:

Dr. Nityananda Patra (University Nominee)

Mr. Prasanta Kumbhakar (convenor)

Mr. Manas Dutta







Vishaka Committee

In view of the Section 4 (1) of ‘The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013’, the Institution hereby constitutes an Internal complaints Committee (hereinafter referred to as ‘Internal Committee’ or ‘Committee’).

Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act,2013 (hereinafter referred to as the ‘act’) requires every employer of a workplace shall, by an order in writing, constitute a Committee to be known as the ‘Internal Complaints

Dr. Dolon Ray (Secretary)

Dr. Nityananda Patra (University Nominee)

Dr. Dr. Sujay Sain (Teachers Representative)

Member of Finance Committee (formed vide CCMV/GB/01/2019 Dt. 28/11/2019)

Secretary (GB)

Dolon Roy

Sujay Sain

Nilanjan Chaki

Rajendra Mondal

Soumen Goswami (GB member)

Member of Building Committee (formed vide CCMV/GB/01/2019 Dt. 28/11/2019)

GB President

Secretary (GB)

Rajendra Prasad Mondal

Dolon Roy

Sujay Sain

Nilanjan Chaki (Teachers Representative)




  • Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
  •   Address
  •   Phone No.
  •   Email Id
  •   Web site